Vos contacts par service

Retrouvez facilement la personne à contacter dans nos services

Commercial

Audrey COLOT (AGGLOS)

poste 106

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : commercial@moroni.fr

Christian CRESPEL

poste 109

Téléphone : 06.23.21.94.34 | Email : commercial@moroni.fr

Dominique COROYER

poste 107

Téléphone : 06.75.27.28.08 | Email : commercial@moroni.fr

FAX

Téléphone : 03.26.04.81.19 | Email :

Comptabilité

FAX

Téléphone : 03.26.05.07.61 | Email :

Isabelle DAVE (CLIENTS)

poste 105

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : compta@moroni.fr

Kévin LEFEVRE (FOURNISSEURS)

poste 206

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : fournisseur@moroni.fr

Direction

Esther MORONI

Téléphone : | Email : esther@moroni.fr

Guy MORONI

Téléphone : | Email :

Hugues MORONI

Téléphone : | Email : hugues@moroni.fr

Jean-Sébastien MORONI

Téléphone : | Email : js.moroni@gmail.com

Philippe MORONI

Téléphone : | Email : philippe@moroni.fr

Rémy MORONI

Téléphone : | Email : rmoroni@wanadoo.fr

Divers

COMITE D'ENTREPRISE

poste 113

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email :

Exploitation

Bruno VICHERAT

Téléphone : 06.08.71.39.35 | Email : bruno.vicherat@moroni.fr

Cédric COUDRIET

poste 103

Téléphone : 06.86.55.53.36 | Email : cedric.coudriet@moroni.fr

CLOYES SUR MARNE

Téléphone : 03.26.72.50.02 | Email : cloyes@moroni.fr

E.V.M.

Téléphone : 03.26.36.32.47 | Email :

GIE YPREMA MORONI

Téléphone : 03.26.85.87.25 | Email : yprema@moroni.fr

OIRY

Téléphone : 03.26.51.02.45 | Email : oiry@moroni.fr

ORCONTE

Téléphone : 03.26.73.80.87 | Email : orconte@moroni.fr

SAINT LEONARD

poste 103

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email :

Facturation

Béatrice BONNAIRE

poste 116

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : facture@moroni.fr

Isabelle DAVE

poste 105

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : compta@moroni.fr

Laboratoire

Abdelkader HELIMI

Téléphone : 03.26.74.45.43 | Email : labo@moroni.fr

Social

Valérie BACHELET

poste 201

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : social@moroni.fr

Transport

Christophe CUNY

Téléphone : 06.14.39.49.86 | Email :

Dominique MANCEAUX

poste 101

Téléphone : 03.26.87.02.66 | Email : transport@moroni.fr